Contact Us

Foothills Middle School

171 East Sycamore Ave.
Arcadia CA 91006
Phone: (626) 821-8363
Fax: (626) 303-7983

 
Principal: Benjamin Acker 
Assistant Principal: Christina Siriani
Counselors: Esther Oh eoh@ausd.net and Deja Anderson danderson@ausd.net

 
Office Personnel

Office Supervisor: Coral Guerrero cguerrero@ausd.net
Office Assistant: Violet Herrera vherrera@ausd.net
Health RN: Beth Lytton blytton@ausd.net

 
Teaching Staff

Ryan Bettencourt, rbettencourt@ausd.net
Juliana Capra, jcapra@ausd.net
Grace Chang, gchang@ausd.net
Sharon Chin, schin@ausd.net
Kendall Daniels, kdaniels@ausd.net
Scott DePry, sdepry@ausd.net
Mike Despard, mdespard@ausd.net
Mitzi Franco, mfranco@ausd.net
Laura Geiger, lgeiger@ausd.net
Samantha Hong, shong@ausd.net
Anny Kim, akim@ausd.net
Amy Kratochvil, akratochvil@ausd.net
Lee Kwan, lkwan@ausd.net
Jenny Lam, jlam@ausd.net
Sarah LaReau, slareau@ausd.net
Elena Lee, elee@ausd.net
Thao Mai, tmai@ausd.net
Scott McCulley, smcculley@ausd.net
Traci Moore, tmoore@ausd.net
Karl Morton, kmorton@ausd.net
Kimi Murphy, kamurphy@ausd.net
Traci Salazar, tsalazar@ausd.net
Heather Sark, hsark@ausd.net
Courtney Smith, csmith@ausd.net
Loni Smith, lonismith@ausd.net
Terry Sun, tsun@ausd.net
John van Haaster, jvanhaaster@ausd.net
Makiko van Haaster, mvanhaaster@ausd.net
Kelly Washburn, kwashburn@ausd.net
Don Young, dyoung@ausd.net


Support Staff

Psychologist: Pearlin de Long pdelong@ausd.net
Speech/Language Specialist: Terry Gras tgras@ausd.net
Librarian: Lisa Lucas lglucas@ausd.net
Lead Custodian: Genaro Vasquez gvasquez@ausd.net
Nutrition Services Manager: Jessica Sanford jsanford@ausd.net
Aide: Sandra Gaynor sgaynor@ausd.net
Aide: Kristina Serna kserna@ausd.net