Foothills Middle School Home Page
« December 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6

 

 

Alphabetic by Teachers' Last Names

Teacher

E-Mail

Website

Ms. Bettencourt

rbettencourt@ausd.net

 

Ms. Capra

Mr. Carbone

Ms. Chang

Mrs. Chin

jcapra@ausd.net

dcarbone@ausd.net

gchang@ausd.net

schin@ausd.net

Website

 

Website
Website

Mrs. Daniels

Mr. DePry

Mr. De Surra

kdaniels@ausd.net

sdepry@ausd.net

pdesurra@ausd.net

 

Mrs. Franco

mfranco@ausd.net

 

Mrs. Geiger

lgeiger@ausd.net

 

Ms. Hong

shong@ausd.net

 

Mrs. Kim

Ms. Kratochvil

Mrs. Kwan

akim@ausd.net

akratochvil@ausd.net

lkwan@ausd.net

 

Ms. Lam

Ms. LaReau

Ms. Lee

jlam@ausd.net

slareau@ausd.net

elee@ausd.net

 

Mrs. Mai

Mr. McCulley

Mrs. Moore

Mr. Morton

Mrs. Murphy

tmai@ausd.net

smcculley@ausd.net

tmoore@ausd.net

kmorton@ausd.net

kamurphy@ausd.net

Website

Mrs. Sark

Mrs. Siriani

Ms. Smith

Mrs. Smith

hsark@ausd.net

csiriani@ausd.net

csmith@ausd.net

lonismith@ausd.net

Website

Mr. vanHaaster

Mrs. vanHaaster

jvanhaaster@ausd.net

mvanhaaster@ausd.net

Website

Website

Mr. Washburn

kwashburn@ausd.net

 
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management