Foothills Middle School Home Page
« November 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

 

 
Club Advisors Meeting Day(s) of the week Time Meeting Place Months of Clubs mtgs Email for student contact
Peer Tutoring Mrs. Oh Mon & Wed 2:45- 3:30 pm Library October- the end eoh@ausd.net
Lighthouse   1st & 3rd Wed Lunch Room 103 Oct - May  
Cooking Mrs. Lee and Ms. Chang 1st & 3rd Tuesdays Lunch/ After school 218 October- May elee@ausd.net or gchang@ausd.net
Recycling Mrs. Lee  Thursdays SSR 110 October- June elee@ausd.net
Movie Mrs. Kwan Thursdays Lunch 216 Nov.-March lkwan@students.ausd.net
Origami Mrs. Sun Thursdays 12:10-12:40 223 January-March tsun@ausd.net
DIY Mrs. Sun Wednesdays 12:10-12:40 223 October - March tsun@ausd.net
Spirograph Mrs.Murphy and Mrs. Bettencourt 2nd & 4th Tuesdays lunch 214 Oct. - March kamurphy@ausd.net
rbettencourt@ausd.net
Meme  Ms. Chang Mondays lunch 224 Oct. - March gchang@ausd.net
Logic/Game  Mrs. Wong 1st & 3rd Mondays lunch 217 Oct. - Jan.  
Ultimate
Frisbee
Ms. Chang Tues. & Thurs. 2:45-2:30  softball outfield Oct. - June Ultimate Frisbee website
 
ASB Ms.Capra and Ms. Lam Tuesday 12:15-12:40 111 Oct. - May jcapra@ausd.net
jlam@ausd.net
Speech/Debate Mrs. Holcomb         cholcomb@ausd.net
Anime
Mrs. Franco

Thursday
12:15-12:40 108
Nov-Apr
mfranco@ausd.net
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management